Use the form below to schedule a tour or to ask a question. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

To reach a member of our staff directly, use the contact information below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


Head of School
Tim Daniel
919.493.8541, ext 111
tdaniel@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Academics
Keturah Russell
919.493.8541, ext 115
krussell@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Operations and Facilities
Dave DeHarde
919.493.8541, ext 402
ddeharde@mcsdurham.org


Upper Elementary Program Director
Kalpu Shah
919.493.8541
kshah@mcsdurham.org

Adolescent Program Director
Angela Molfese
919.493.8541
amolfese@mcsdurham.org

Bookkeeper
Jean Boyer
919.493.8541, ext 401
jboyer@mcsdurham.org

Office Manager
Crystal Featherstone
919.493.8541, ext 404
cfeatherstone@mcsdurham.org


Admissions Director
Mike Miller
919.493.8541, ext 113
mmiller@mcsdurham.org

Marketing and Communications Director
Deborah Shah
919.493.8541, ext 114
dshah@mcsdurham.org

Development Director
Linda Wilson
919.493.8541, ext 403
lwilson@mcsdurham.org

Office Assistant
Chanel Morgan
919.493.8541, ext 110
office@mcsdurham.org