Welcome to our school! How can we help you today?

 


Head of School
Tim Daniel
919.493.8541, ext 111
tdaniel@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Academics
Keturah Russell
919.493.8541, ext 115
krussell@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Facilities and Operations
Dave DeHarde
919.493.8541, ext 402
ddeharde@mcsdurham.org


Upper Elementary Program Director
Kalpu Shah
919.493.8541
kshah@mcsdurham.org

Adolescent Program Director
Angela Molfese
919.493.8541
amolfese@mcsdurham.org

Bookkeeper
Jean Boyer
919.493.8541, ext 401
jboyer@mcsdurham.org

Admissions Director
Mike Miller
919.493.8541, ext 113
mmiller@mcsdurham.org


Director of Communications 
Delphine Andrews
919.493.8541, ext 114
dandrews@mcsdurham.org

Development Director
Linda Wilson
919.493.8541, ext 403
lwilson@mcsdurham.org

Office Assistant
Lisa Bohn
919.493.8541, ext 110
office@mcsdurham.org