Contact


Head of School
Angie Wenger
919.493.8541, ext 111
awenger@mcsdurham.org

Admissions Director
Mike Miller
919.493.8541, ext 113
mmiller@mcsdurham.org

Upper Elementary Program Director
Kalpu Shah
919.493.8541
kshah@mcsdurham.org

Adolescent Program Director
Angela Molfese
919.493.8541
amolfese@mcsdurham.org

Bookkeeper
Jean Boyer
919.493.8541, ext 401
jboyer@mcsdurham.org

Director of Communications
Delphine Andrews
919.493.8541, ext 114
dandrews@mcsdurham.org

Director of Special Projects
Lisa Bohn
919.493.8541, ext 110
lbohn@mcsdurham.org

Montessori Community School

4512 Pope Rd.
Durham, NC 27707
Fax: (919) 493-8165