Head of School
Tim Daniel
919.493.8541, ext 111
tdaniel@mcsdurham.org

Admissions Director
Mike Miller
919.493.8541, ext 113
mmiller@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Academics
Keturah Russell
919.493.8541, ext 115
krussell@mcsdurham.org

Assistant Head of School for Facilities and Operations
Dave DeHarde
919.493.8541, ext 402
ddeharde@mcsdurham.org

Upper Elementary Program Director
Kalpu Shah
919.493.8541
kshah@mcsdurham.org

Adolescent Program Director
Angela Molfese
919.493.8541
amolfese@mcsdurham.org

Bookkeeper
Jean Boyer
919.493.8541, ext 401
jboyer@mcsdurham.org

Director of Communications
Delphine Andrews
919.493.8541, ext 114
dandrews@mcsdurham.org

Office Manager and Communications Coordinator
Lisa Bohn
919.493.8541, ext 110
lbohn@mcsdurham.org

Montessori Community School

4512 Pope Rd.
Durham, NC 27707
Fax: (919) 493-8165